http://www.cawa.net.au

Members List

Membership 2016/2017

(Updated 29th May 2017)

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE EMAIL LIFE MEMBER AWARDED YEARS OF SERVICE
CAWA Allan McPherson 0448 900 566 amcp6514@bigpond.net.au 2010 37 years
Myaree Cranes Stan Bryant Awarded Posthumously 2010 26 years
Myaree Cranes Darryl Stoddart 08 9330 2425 myareecranes@optusnet.com.au 2015 33 years

HIRER OF CRANES

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE EMAIL HIRER NO. OF CRANES
A2B Crane Hire Mark Brant 0411 117 152 a2bcranehire@dodo.com.au Hirer 1
ABC Crane Hire Pty Ltd James Jones 08 9524 5502 admin@abccranehire.com.au Hirer 6
Al Jaber Heavy Lift & Transportation Robert Weight 0457 004 795 rob.weight@ajhl.com.au Hirer 5
Andrade Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Bentley Crane Hire William Andrade 08 9437 2000 info@bentleycranehire.com.au Hirer
Ashburton Crane Hire Guy Black 08 9454 7000 guy@ashburtoncranehire.com.au Hirer 7
B&L Clipperton / Clipp Crane Hire Beau Clipperton 08 9796 0329 admin@clippcranehire.com.au Hirer
BAE Systems (WA Branch) Alex Spiers stephen.morant@baesystems.com Hirer
Boddington Crane Hire Charles Hunter 08 9524 5144 charlie.hunter@boddingtoncranehire.com.au Hirer 29
Bonnie Rock Transport Cameron Meldrum 08 6254 7400 cameron.meldrum@ascoworld.com Hirer 1
Boom Logistics Glen Svilicich 0403 059 719 gsvilicich@boomlogistics.com.au Hirer
Brendon Penn Crane Hire Brendon Penn 08 9022 7440 brendon@bpch.com.au Hirer
Capel Crane Hire Ray Payne 08 9727 2511 cch@wn.com.au Hirer 10
Centro Crane Hire Pty Ltd Margaret Saunders 0477 006 160 margaret@centrocrane.com.au Hirer 9
Clover Downs Contracting Ryan McCrystal 08 9209 2341 ryan@cloverdowns.com.au Hirer 6
Coastal Cranes Albany Steve Gorman 0408 936 960 cca@westnet.com.au Hirer 4
Cosa Cranes & Engineering Clint McClure 0405 771 444 info@cosacranes.com.au Hirer
CPC Goldfields Pty Ltd Warren Larfield 08 9025 1100 admin@cpceng.com.au Hirer
Cranecorp Australia Pty Ltd Rick Musarra 08 9091 1858 adrian.wilkes@cranecorpaustralia.com.au Hirer
CSS Crane Hire Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Craig Baker 0437 316 496 craig@csscranehire.com.au Hirer
Department of Defence Joint Logistics Unit West (WA Branch) Brett Daley 08 9377 8202 brett.dalet@defence.gov.au Hirer
DK Crane Hire Andrew Foley 0409 113 559 andrew.foley@dkcranehire.com.au Hirer 2
Equipment Hire Australia Jack Walsh 08 9454 9191 admin@jdrigging.com.au Hirer 4
Ertech Pty Ltd Larry Coyle 08 9302 5724 larry.coyle@formaction.com.au Hirer
FG Cranes Pty Ltd Brett Shenton 08 9349 5001 Hirer
Freo Group Ben Pieyre 08 9499 9600 ben.pieyre@freogroup.com.au Hirer 180
G & R Crane Hire Graeme de Mamiel 08 9456 0509 grcranes@westnet.com.au Hirer 1
GCS Facades Pty Ltd Sarah Pitcher 08 9240 7646 Hirer
General Crane Services WA Pty Ltd Nick Bucciarelli 08 9417 5045 nick@gcswa.com.au Hirer 6
Geographe Cranes & Rigging Matthew Reither 0439 099 884 matt@geographecranes.com.au Hirer
Geraldton Cranes Bill Blakeney 08 9921 6477 admin@geraldtoncranes.net.au Hirer
Goldfields Crane Hire Rick Mussara 08 9091 1858 adrian.wilkes@cranecorpaustralia.com.au Hirer 42
Gravity Crane Services P/L Nick Marchesani 08 9478 6942 nick@gravity.com.au Hirer 37
Hago Hire Pty Ltd Nick Marchesani 0419 968 711 operations@hagohire.com.au Hirer
Halifax Crane Hire Pty Ltd Nick De Marte 08 9725 6664 halifaxcranehire@bigpond.com Hirer 14
HHH Transport Australia Pty Ltd Doug Higgins 08 9452 8722 doug@hhhtransport.com.au Hirer 5
Interstate Crane & Transport Hire Pty Ltd Stephen D'Amato 08 9417 9111 stephen.damato@icth.com.au Hirer
Jagcor Pty Ltd Jason Rogers 08 9417 9011 jason@jagcor.com.au Hirer
JGB Cranes Pty Ltd John Bavich 08 9330 9811 john@jgbcranes.com Hirer
John Holland Pty Ltd (WA Branch) 08 9722 4427 michael.holliday@jhg.com.au Hirer
Joyce Krane James Joyce 08 9185 2430 info@joycekrane.com Hirer
Keller National Plant Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Jeramiah Osborne 0433 503 091 jeramiah.osborne@keller.com.au Hirer
Kerman Contracting Pty Ltd Mike Kerman 08 9315 6221 mike.kerman@kerman.com.au Hirer
Kiewit Australia Jeramiah Pontel 08 6230 6200 jeremiah.pontel@kiewit.com Hirer
Kimmarc Pty Ltd t/as Portside Engineering & Crane Services Marcus Whitehall-Holla 08 9941 1023 marcus@portsideengineering.com.au Hirer
Kwik Pty Ltd Peter Robinson 08 9270 8999 info@kwik.net.au Hirer
M&K Mechanical Matthew Haddon 0409 499 692 m.kmechanical@bigpond.com Hirer
Mammoet Australia Pty Ltd Wouter Mink 08 9172 1788 wouter.mink@mammoet.com Hirer
Mandurah Crane Hire Nathan Logan 0412 885 723 Info@mandurahcranehire.com.au Hirer
Map Crane Hire Michael Cook 0419 928 003 mike@mapcranehire.com.au Hirer 4
Monadelphous Group Ltd Brad Preen 08 9333 7044 BPreen@monadel.com.au Hirer 90
Monsta Crane Hire Pty Ltd Paul Cook 08 8984 4713 admin@monstacranes.com.au Hirer
Myaree Crane Hire Darryl Stoddart 08 9330 6896 admin@myareecranehire.com.au Hirer 9
Patrick Stevedoring Pty Ltd (WA Branch) George Joldescu 08 9144 5700 Hirer
Perth City Cranes Pty Ltd Christopher Hams 08 9477 6445 admin@roofsafetysolutions.com.au Hirer
RAC Facades Pty Ltd Andrew McLay 0411 073 334 andrew@racfacades.com.au Hirer
Rio Tinto Iron Ore Mick Green 08 9327 2000 mick.green@riotinto.com Hirer 15
Romatt Pty Ltd t/as South West Crane Services Rod Piper 0414 304 650 rcmriggingrodpiper@gmail.com Hirer
Slewrig Constructions Pty Ltd Paul Mills 08 9250 7148 accounts@slewrigconstructions.com.au Hirer
Solofin Cranes David Bies 08 9319 2553 solofin@iinet.net.au Hirer
Southern Cross Electrical Engineering Robert Ecker 0417 936 997 rob@scce.com.au Hirer 5
Terry’s Crane Hire Terry Brown 0407 733 822 terryscranes@iinet.net.au Hirer
Titan Heavy Lift Pty Ltd Jake French 1300 350 112 admin@titanheavylift.com.au Hirer
Topdrill Core Pty Ltd Tim Topham 08 9022 8645 tim@topdrill.com.au Hirer
Turbine Services Australia Steve New 08 9479 6211 steve@turbineservicesaustralia.com Hirer
Tutt Bryant Heavy Lift & Shift Malcolm Smith 08 9230 0501 malcom.smith@tuttbryant.com.au Hirer
UGL Resources Mark Smit 08 9219 5584 mark.smit@ugllimited.com Hirer 21
Urban Cranes Pty Ltd Dean Goodchild 0438 017 063 admin@urbancranes.com.au Hirer
Wagstaff Piling Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Luke Martin 08 9486 4333 l.martin@wagstaffpiling.com.au Hirer
Wanneroo Crane Hire Pty Ltd Simon MacFarlane 08 9302 3000 simon@wanneroocranehire.com.au Hirer
WB Global Zeljko (Zac) Visic 08 9437 9451 zak.visic@wbglobal.com.au Hirer
W.L.G.Transport Pty Ltd. William Gibbs 0418 910 817 wlgtransport@bigpond.com Hirer 2

CRANE MARKETER/SERVICE PROVIDER

COMPANY CONTACT PHONE EMAIL MARKETER SUPPLIER
Alliance Engineering Consultants Nick Birks 08 9202 6006 nick.birks@allianceengineering.com.au
AllPlant Inspections Pty Ltd Mitchell White 08 9584 2862 mitchwhite379@hotmail.com
A Noble & Sons Ltd (WA Branch) Sean Sullivan 08 9358 5266 perthsales@nobles.com.au
AML Equipment Anthony Grosser 08 9499 6500 anthony@ctegroup.com.au
APS Lighting & Safety Products Company Jeff Baxter 08 9248 4419 jbaxter@aps-supply.com
Bridgestone Earthmover Tyres Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Anthony Elbers 08 9352 0300 anthonyelbers@bsem.com.au
Bullivants Lifting & Safety Specialists (WA Branch) Rolfe Pike 08 9451 8133 rolfe.pike@bullivants.com
CE Body Builders Peter Meade 08 9295 6636
CME Boilermaking Pty Ltd Peter Camarri 08 9250 1511 peter.cme@bigpond.com
Cossack Holdings WA Pty Ltd Ken Hodges 0408 820 351 cossack.hire@bigpond.com
Crane Inspections WA Pty Ltd Clint Johnston 0417 913 903 ciwa@bigpond.com
Crane Safety Inspections Barry Cook 0488 995 559 barry.cook@iinet.net.au
Crane Safety Systems & Repairs Gary Evans 0418 919 155 gary@cranesafetysystems.com.au Supplier
Cranetech Australia Andrew Hutchinson 08 9248 4004 andrew@cranetech.com.au
DRA Group Peter Dalla Riva 08 9417 2300 sales@draconstruct.com Marketer
EnerMech Pty Ltd Mark Emmerson 08 6555 6560 memmerson@enermech.com
Finlease (Aust) Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Richard Harper 08 9472 3133 rharper@finlease.com.au
JLG Industries (Australia) (WA Branch) Michael Still 08 6253 1222 mstill@jlg.com
Kennards Lift & Shift (WA Branch) belmont@liftandshift.com.au
Lankhorst Euronete Australia (WA Branch) Marcel Vos 08 9437 4149 marcel@leaustralia.com.au
Ledge Equipment Finance Brad Spencer 08 6318 2777 brad@ledge.com.au Supplier
Liebherr Australia Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Stefan de Silva 08 9479 5996 stefan.desilva@liebherr.com
Liftrite Hire & Sales Jack Przytula 08 9455 2077 jackp@liftrite.com.au
McIntosh & Son Dan Campbell 08 9475 1600 dan.c@mcson.com.au
MECON Insurance (WA Branch) Daniel Joiner 08 9322 4529 danielj@mecon.com.au
Michelin Tyres (WA Branch) Eamonn Breen 0417 505 426 eamonn.breen@au.michelin.com
Mosuv Engineering Pty Ltd Matthew O'Sullivan 0498 292 598 matt.osullivan@pocm.com.au
Onsite Inspection and Training Sean Chinnery 0408 502 735 seanonsite@amnet.net.au
Pacific Finance Australia Tim Edwards 08 9321 2120 time@pacificfinance.com.au
PGC Resources Pty Ltd Paul Martin 08 9190 9007 paul.martin@pgcresources.com.au
PWB Anchor Limited (WA Branch) Graham Thomson 08 9256 2499 thomsong@pwbanchor.com.au
Robertsons Lifting and Rigging (WA Branch) Wayne Vaughan 08 9451 1522
Ronco Pty Ltd Robert Smith 08 9459 6212 ronco@ronco.com.au
RUD Australia (WA Branch) Novak Anfuso 08 6278 1788 novak.anfuso@rud.com.au
Safe Crane Services Pty Ltd Peter McMurtrie 0437 618 971 safecraneservices@hotmail.com
Select Plant Hire Australia (WA Branch) Nathan Keen 07 3387 8100
Spanset Australia Ltd (WA Branch) James Flurry 08 9455 7404
Tadano Oceania Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Justin Bowker 09 9499 6500 Justin.bowker@tadano.com
Terex Australia Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Darryl Reeves 08 9232 0000 darryl.reeves@terex.com
The Rigging Shed Blake Dillon 08 9406 9999 b.dillon@theriggingshed.com.au Supplier
Training and Inspection Services Russel Johansen 08 9581 7271 bacrus1@bigpond.com
Tutt Bryant Equipment (WA Branch) Ian Eyres 07 3373 6414 ian.eyres@tuttbryant.com.au
Underwriting Agencies of Aust Pty Ltd (WA Branch) Martyn Shirley 08 9481 3773
Wallenius Wilhemsen Logistics (WA Branch) Fernanda Vieira 08 9336 0999 fernanda.vieira@2wglobal.com
WATM Crane Sales & Services Anthony Lazenby 08 9271 8000 anthony.lazenby@watm.com.au
Worley Parsons Services Pty Ltd Mario Satrio 08 6311 5259 mario.satrio@advisian.com
ZF Services Australia (WA) Glen Campbell 08 9248 1096 glen.campbell@zf.com

SOCIAL MEMBERS

CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Frank Legena 0403 059 715 franklegena@bigpond.com
Jayne Brown 0404 304 726 jayne@gsalawsons.com.au

CAWA Past Presidents

  • 1987 - Allan McPherson
  • 1988 - Allan McPherson
  • 1989 - Peter Treasure
  • 1990 - Peter Treasure
  • 1991 - Alan Smith
  • 1992 - Alan Smith
  • 1993 - Allan McPherson
  • 1994 - Allan McPherson
  • 1995 - Paul Bolton
  • 1996 - Paul Bolton
  • 1997 - Allan McPherson
  • 1998 - Allan McPherson
  • 1999 - Paul Bolton
  • 2000 - Paul Bolton
  • 2001 - Allan McPherson
  • 2002 - Allan McPherson
  • 2003 - Allan McPherson
  • 2004 - Nic Celenza
  • 2005 - Stephen Lazenby
  • 2006 - Craig Meldrum
  • 2007 - Craig Meldrum
  • 2008 - Stephen Lazenby
  • 2009 - Craig Meldrum
  • 2010 - Stephen Lazenby
  • 2011 - Dean Short
  • 2012 - Dean Short
  • 2013 - Dean Short
  • 2014 - Anthony Grosser
  • 2015 - Anthony Grosser
  • 2016 - Anthony Grosser